• Login:

Welcome to the Xoom Forum - Motorola Xoom Forum.

Register ButtonIf this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

HBO Go

This is a discussion on HBO Go within the Motorola Xoom Apps forums, part of the Motorola Xoom Forum category; Has anyone had any luck with the new HBO Go service? I have an HBO subscription, but couldn't sign in because the sign-in screen seemed ...

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: HBO Go

Xoom Lurker
    Member #
    Liked
    0 times

HBO Go

Has anyone had any luck with the new HBO Go service? I have an HBO subscription, but couldn't sign in because the sign-in screen seemed frozen.

2. # ADS
    Ads

Xoom Lurker
    Member #
    Liked
    0 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Thor811 View Post
    Has anyone had any luck with the new HBO Go service? I have an HBO subscription, but couldn't sign in because the sign-in screen seemed frozen.
    Able to sign-in and browse selections but vids inoperative on my Xoom... Working ok on my Imac

Xoom Operative
    Member #
    Liked
    11 times
    Did you use the stock browser or Dolphin? I had the same problem with Dolphin (couldn't enter login), but I was able to login just fine using the stock browser. I just clicked around the different options without trying to select a video. I will do that test when I am home on my network (instead of using my phone's data plan).