• Login:

Welcome to the Xoom Forum - Motorola Xoom Forum.

Register ButtonIf this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

[MOD] Flash 10.3 Working HULU Updated: 6/15/11

This is a discussion on [MOD] Flash 10.3 Working HULU Updated: 6/15/11 within the Motorola Xoom Apps forums, part of the Motorola Xoom Forum category; Originally Posted by jblalock77 I had to uninstall the market version. So after you uninstalled the market version it worked properly for you I hope?...

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 49
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: [MOD] Flash 10.3 Working HULU Updated: 6/15/11

  1. #21
    Xoom Lurker
    Member #
    7255
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Taylor, MI
    Posts
    20
    Liked
    3 times
    Twitter
    @imneveral0ne
    Quote Originally Posted by jblalock77 View Post
    I had to uninstall the market version.
    So after you uninstalled the market version it worked properly for you I hope?

  2. # ADS
    Ads


  3. #22
    Super Moderator

    Member #
    4986
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    West Texas
    Posts
    12,110
    Liked
    452 times
    Twitter
    jblalock77
    Yep.
    Remember: It's not really yours until you've voided the warranty.
    "Battle not with trolls, lest ye become a troll; and if you gaze into the Internet, the Internet gazes also into you."
    Friedrich Nietzsche: A Dynamic Translation

  4. #23
    Ack
    Ack is offline
    Xoom Lurker
    Member #
    8145
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    11
    Liked
    1 times
    Yeah same for me, had to uninstall the market version before it worked. It's working fine now

  5. #24
    Xoom Lurker
    Member #
    8258
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    I am having an issue, when I go into Hulu it tells me I need Flahs 10.0.32 or higher installed. did the uninstall, reboot, download of the update and then install. My setting are to desktop in the browser. I have tried both with the stock browser and Dolphin and get teh same message. Any ideas?

  6. #25
    Xoom Pursuant
    Member #
    1343
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    741
    Liked
    78 times
    Twitter
    @AZsteelman
    Even though your settings are to desktop, go thru the motions on another tab as soon as you open Hulu. I have to do it every time.

    Sent from my Xoom using Tapatalk
    Post of the year by jdblalock77 "Returned to stock and wiping myself"

    Alcohol may not solve your problems, but neither will milk and cookies!




  7. #26
    Xoom Lurker
    Member #
    8258
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    I have tried that and it does not work, same message tat it seems to think Flash is not there.

  8. #27
    Xoom Lurker
    Member #
    7255
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Taylor, MI
    Posts
    20
    Liked
    3 times
    Twitter
    @imneveral0ne
    Quote Originally Posted by henrym View Post
    I have tried that and it does not work, same message tat it seems to think Flash is not there.
    maybe it was a bad download? are plugins turned on in options?

  9. #28
    Xoom Lurker
    Member #
    8086
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2
    Liked
    0 times
    I had to uninstall market version but didn't need to reboot. Works great.

  10. #29
    Xoom Operative
    Member #
    4689
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    118
    Liked
    6 times
    Quote Originally Posted by AZsteelman View Post
    1) In the browser address bar type: about:debug and hit enter
    2) Select the browser settings in the upper-right hand corner of the screen
    3) Select Debug, then UAString and choose Desktop
    4) type about:debug and hit enter
    This does not work in DolphinHD. There is no settings available in the upper corner. Even going into settings from the bottom does not give me any other options after doing step 1!

    So what are the steps to do this with Dolphin HD?

  11. #30
    Xoom Lurker
    Member #
    7255
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Taylor, MI
    Posts
    20
    Liked
    3 times
    Twitter
    @imneveral0ne
    Quote Originally Posted by 5280ME View Post
    This does not work in DolphinHD. There is no settings available in the upper corner. Even going into settings from the bottom does not give me any other options after doing step 1!

    So what are the steps to do this with Dolphin HD?
    press menu, more, settings, dolphin settings, user agent, desktop


 
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Remove Ads

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. ESPN site flash working or not?
    By Droiderisuser in forum Motorola Xoom WiFi General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-28-2011, 09:33 PM
  2. [MOD][5/2] Hulu working BRILLIANTLY on Honeycomb
    By ggrant3876 in forum Motorola Xoom Apps
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 11:15 PM
  3. updated and flash still isnt working
    By maretus in forum Motorola Xoom Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-01-2011, 04:35 PM
  4. Anyone get Flash working in the Opera browser?
    By Debian Dog in forum Motorola Xoom Apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 10:02 AM
  5. Adobe flash showcase stopped working
    By bigdave240 in forum Motorola Xoom General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-20-2011, 12:08 PM

Search tags for this page

10-3hulu
,
adobe flash 10.3 apk wont download
,
adobe flash 10.3 hulu apk
,
adobe flash hulu apk
,
apkhulu
,
custom hulu 10.3 flash
,
flash 10.3 apk
,
flash 10.3 apk hulu
,
flash 10.3 hacked hulu apk
,

flash 10.3 hulu apk

,
flash 10.3.128.22 hulu modded
,
flash apk xoom
,
flash hulu apk
,
flash mod apk
,
flash-10-3hulu.apk
,
flash-10.3 hulu apk
,

flash-10.3 hulu.apk

,
hulu flash apk
,
hulu mod
,
mod flash apk
Click on a term to search for related topics.

Tags for this Thread